Tākaka Primary School

Kia Kotahi Tātou, Tū Tonu Mai!

OUR TEACHING STAFF

STAFF 2022

PRINCIPAL: Corinne Rowe principal@takakaprimary.school.nz

DEPUTY PRINCIPAL: Talia Lynch talia@takakaprimary.school.nz

ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL: Lynda Anderson lynda@takakaprimary.school.nz


HE PUAWAITANGA (Dual medium Hub):

Pikopiko - Year 0-1 Pēpī Teina: Noeline Strange noeline@takakaprimary.school.nz

Rātā - Year 2-3 Teina Tara Bovill tara@takakaprimary.school.nz

Tōtara - Year 4-6 Tuakana Māria Hambrook maria@takakaprimary.school.nz

Kylee McGregor kylee@takakaprimary.school.nz


ENGLISH MEDIUM:

Kowhai - Year 1-2 Pēpī Teina Emma Vile emma@takakaprimary.school.nz

Nikau - Year 2-3 Margaret Kwok margaretk@takakaprimary.school.nz

Kauri - Year 4-6 Lily Cook-Bonney lily@takakaprimary.school.nz

Kahikatea - Year 4-6 Lynda Anderson lynda@takakaprimary.school.nz


Support Staff:

Office Manager Corina Ward postie@takakaprimary.school.nz

Office Support Hayley Gilbertson

Learning Support Hayley Gilbertson

Tom Lake

Lea Pouly

Michelle Savage

Kaiarahi i te Reo Makere Chapman

Sarah Thomas

Grounds: Jazz Potts

Kaihoroi Wendy Sonter

We are Takaka Primary School, Together we stand tall!

Whakapā mai / Contact Us

Phone +64 3-525 9035
Email postie@takakaprimary.school.nz

Wāhi Noho / Physical Address

9 Wadsworth Street,
Takaka
7110

Ngā Wāhanga 2022 / Term Dates

Term 1: 1 Feb - 14 Apr
Term 2: 2 May - 8 Jul
Term 3: 25 Jul - 30 Sep
Term 4: 17 Oct - 16 Dec

Ngā Hāora i te Tari / Office Hours

8.15am - 3.15pm
Monday to Friday (Term time)
Takaka Primary School 2019