Tākaka Primary School

Kia Kotahi Tātou, Tū Tonu Mai! 

OUR TEACHING  STAFF

PRINCIPAL:                            Corinne Rowe                        principal@takakaprimary.school.nz 

DEPUTY PRINCIPAL: Talia Lynch talia@takakaprimary.school.nz

ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL: Lynda Anderson lynda@takakaprimary.school.nz 


HE PUAWAITANGA (Dual medium Hub):

Rātā - Year 1-3 Teina         Kylee McGregor kylee@takakaprimary.school.nz 

Tōtara - Year 4-6 Tuakana Cameron Print cameronprint@takakaprimary.school.nz 


ENGLISH MEDIUM:

Pikopiko - Year 0 Chenille Simpson              chenilles@takakaprimary.school.nz 

Kowhai - Year 1 Emma Vile              emma@takakaprimary.school.nz

Nikau - Year 2-3 Margaret Kwok margaretk@takakaprimary.school.nz 

Kauri - Year 4-5 Anita Chow                         anitachow@takakaprimary.school.nz 

Kahikatea - Year 6 Lynda Anderson lynda@takakaprimary.school.nz


Support Staff:

Office Manager Corina Ward postie@takakaprimary.school.nz

Office Support Hayley Gilbertson

Learning Support Assistant                 Hayley Gilbertson

                                                                                Lea Pouly

                                                                                Michelle Savage

  Anju Ejima

Kaiarahi i te Reo Sarah Thomas

Māria Hambrook

Grounds: Jazz Potts

Kaihoroi Wendy Sonter

We are Takaka Primary School, Together we stand tall! 

Takaka Primary School 2023