Tākaka Primary School

Kia Kotahi Tātou, Tū Tonu Mai!

OUR TEACHING STAFF

STAFF 2021

PRINCIPAL: Katie Lavers Katie@takakaprimary.school.nz

DEPUTY PRINCIPAL: Talia Lynch Talia@takakaprimary.school.nz

ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL: Lynda Anderson Lynda@takakaprimary.school.nz

HE PUAWAITANGA (Dual medium Hub):

Rimu - Year 1-2 Pēpī Teina: Noeline Strange Noeline@takakaprimary.school.nz

Kowhai - Year 2-3 Teina Jocelynne Bacci Jocelynne@takakaprimary.school.nz

Carolynn Webb Carolynn@takakaprimary.school.nz

Tōtara - Year 4-6 Tuakana Māria Hambrook Maria@takakaprimary.school.nz

Carolynn Webb Carolynn@takakaprimary.school.nz


ENGLISH MEDIUM:

Pikopiko - Year 0-1 Pēpī Teina Trudi Fersterer Trudi@takakaprimary.school.nz

Krystal Glen Krystal@takakaprimary.school.nz

Rātā - Year 1-2 Lisa Mclean Lisa@takakaprimary.school.nz

Nikau - Year 3-4 Margaret Kwok margaretk@takakaprimary.school.nz

Kauri - Year 4-5 Kylee McGregor Kylee@takakaprimary.school.nz

Kahikatea - Year 5-6 Lynda Anderson Lynda@takakaprimary.school.nz


Support staff:

Office Manager Corina Ward postie@takakaprimary.school.nz

Office support Hayley Gilbertson hayley@takakaprimary.schoolnz

Learning Support: Gina Bradley
Keri Brownlie

Hayley Gilbertson

Anju Ejima

Kaiarahi i te Reo Makere Chapman

Sonia Norton

Grounds: Jazz Potts

Kaihoroi Katrina




We are Takaka Primary School, Together we stand tall!

Whakapā mai / Contact Us

Phone +64 3-525 9035
Email postie@takakaprimary.school.nz

Wāhi Noho / Physical Address

9 Wadsworth Street,
Takaka
7110

Ngā Wāhanga 2019 / Term Dates

Term 1: 7 Feb - 12 Apr
Term 2: 29 Apr - 5 Jul
Term 3: 22 Jul - 27 Sep
Term 4: 14 Oct - 20 Dec

Ngā Hāora i te Tari / Office Hours

8.15am - 3.15pm
Monday to Friday (Term time)
Takaka Primary School 2019